Competence in filteration technology
"Our customers often tell us what they need. Just as frequently, we give them advice so that we can find the ideal element together. And if we are at a loss, the engineers and technicians of our suppliers help us find the ideal solution to our customers' problems."
RANGE
FiltermatsFilters for suspended matter
Baffle strainer cut-outs Surface and deep-bed filter cartridges
Filter packsHigh-temperature filters
Pocket filtersActivated carbon and composite filters
Cassette filters
Filtering out
In air conditioning, dust removal technology, extractor hoods and respirators, the air is cleaned using non-woven fabrics as filter media. Today's complex world requires an equally complex combination of competence, innovative flair and technical/scientific resources to resolve all the problems that arise in air filtration. The brand stands for clean air with end-to-end, future-oriented system solutions. The company's research development and production teams always incorporate the latest technical advances into products.

Viledon air-filter is the technological market leader in air filters worldwide.

Moreover, the leading role of Viledon products in filtration technology is underlined by the company's international experience of air conditioning technology, the automotive industry, the chemicals and pharmaceuticals sectors and power stations, not to mention its expertise in resolving environmental protection problems in all sectors of industry and its experience of supply air filtration in hospitals and administrative buildings.
There's something in this
From high-quality, application-specific media through to the sophisticated end product, the diversity, performance and quality of the Viledon air filter range are ideally aligned with the requirements of a wide variety of application areas - ranging from general air conditioning technology and machine or process ventilation through to clean-room technology.
Filter mats and baffle strainer cut-outs
Viledon filter mats consist entirely of high-performance non-woven fabrics that the company has produced itself. Filter-related criteria such as the degree of extraction, pressure difference and dust-storing capacity are crucially important here. The products need to be reliable and economical - two aspects that are inextricably linked. After all, a filter that does not perform sufficiently reliably and proves a failure under particular operating conditions leads to increased maintenance and filter replacement costs. We offer an individual delivery service, designing filter mats in line with your specifications.

Kompetenz in der Filtertechnik
"Oftmals sagen uns unsere Kunden, was sie benötigen. Genauso oft beraten wir Sie, um gemeinsam mit ihnen das richtige Element zu finden. Und wo wir nicht mehr weiter wissen, helfen uns die Ingenieure und Techniker unserer Lieferanten, die richtige Problemlösung für unsere Kunden zu finden."
SORTIMENT
FiltermattenSchwebstofffilter
Filtermattenzuschnitte Oberflächen- und Tiefenfilterpatronen
FilterpacksHochtemperaturfilter
TaschenfilterAktivkohle- und Kombinationsfilter
Kassettenfilter
Herausfiltern
In der Luft-, Klima- und Entstaubungstechnik, Dunstabzugshauben und Atemschutzmasken sorgen Vliesstoffe als Filtermedien für reine Luft. Die heutige komplexe Welt erfordert eine gleichermaßen komplexe Kombination aus Kompetenz, Innovationskraft und technischwissenschaftlichen Ressourcen zur Lösung aller Problemstellungen der Luftfiltration. Die Marke Viledon steht für reine Luft mit ganzheitlichen, zukunftssicheren Systemlösungen. Durch unternehmenseigene Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion fließt technischer Fortschritt stets aktuell in die Produkte ein.

Viledon Luftfilter ist weltweit der technologische Marktführer in seinem Bereich.

Die weltweiten Erfahrungen in der Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik, in der Automobilindustrie, in der Chemie- und Pharmabranche, in Kraftwerken und bei der Lösung von Problemen des Umweltschutzes in allen Industriebereichen sowie der Zuluftfiltration in Krankenhäusern und Verwaltungsgebäuden unterstreichen die führende Rolle von Viledon-Produkten in der Filtrationstechnik.
Hier bleibt was hängen
Von hochwertigen, anwendungsspezifischen Medien bis hin zum ausgereiften Endprodukt ist das Viledon Luftfilterprogramm in Vielfalt, Leistung und Qualität optimal auf die Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Einsatzbereiche abgestimmt. Diese reichen von der allgemeinen Klimatechnik über die Belüftung von Maschinen und Prozessen bis hin zur Reinraumtechnik.
Filtermatten und Zuschnitte
Für Filtermatten von Viledon werden nur Hochleistungsvliesstoffe eigener Produktion verwendet. Dabei sind die filtertechnischen Werte wie Ausscheidegrad, Druckdifferenz und Staubspeicherfähigkeit von entscheidender Bedeutung. Sicherheit und Wirtschaftlichkeit – zwei Aspekte, die untrennbar miteinander verbunden sind. Denn ein Filter, der keine ausreichende Sicherheit in punkto Leistung bietet, sich unter den jeweiligen Einsatzbedingungen nicht bewährt, erhöht Wartungs- und Filterwechselkosten. Individueller Lieferservice: Wir konfektionieren Filtermatten nach Ihren Angaben.